Hello Steemit! New member of the esteemed community :3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit users!

My name is Christian ( it's Kristijan actually, Croatian version of Christian), I come from a small town in eastern Croatia, Vinkovci.

I'm 20 years old and I'v been into crypto for 5 years I believe.

I found out about Steemit on Bitcoin Millionaire, which I regulary follow and invest with if I agree with the articles.
Somehow, I don't know how, he found out about you and the article found its way to me. So here I am, writing this story!

I'm unsure what else should I say, I'm a crypto enthusiast and a hard core libertarian on his first year of college (History&Latin&Roman literature [yeah, I know it's a dead end, I just like history :P]) and his 5th year of online business.

This is my bitcointalk account (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=337097) and my PGP key signed
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA256

Hello Steemit!
3/6/2017.
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v2

iQEcBAEBCAAGBQJZMvadAAoJEOD5wuhB7gzQTWAIAMeyg6YlKasYY58cmd9MY+Wv
BnYx+OKCGsll5pmJc2+UXf3pWomWiSj4W+lrNWUDE1IcBJ1ABabsTIbY7cAcJt4g
VCd4j7CQyyx4Fe9z7wcgaC+Ud1Uy396gHsxTObPiuWweMxvzlz2eDk10enIFh7gu
mK2hJYd6hLIFHAhm+ysmsKKSd+kNwv1xIcUHxUPfZuzwZCqp5O7USeSASzN/QiyL
F4IFNOVxY5j/4dabvehrdUdNvbjp4ANlIVsqqGSzePR8CgD1U8gqNit2iVxgiVwL
HmyVi6C/lzJGTJYVuhNOr9DwT4J+EDFHHmYVqmQa26bTfRmPzRYA6JvXrCXtkLM=
=itwQ
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

That's mostly it, if you have any questions about me, feel free to ask me.
Glad to meet you guys :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro! Glad to see more and more new faces around here :)

Thanks, I would like to say the same, but all of you are new faces to me haha :D

Welcome to Steem @iluvbitcoins I have sent you a tip

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit Kristijan! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48