UNRAVELING ME

Hi, great minds.
My name is Adekembi Joel. The etymology of my first name shows am from the western part of Nigeria, Ondo state specifically.
IMG_20180720_180601.jpg
Life in a divided home was tumbulent when I started differentiating rights from wrong.
But the special qualities I saw in my Father and knowledge of God shaping my view of life.
I was fond of my father for he his deligent, and courageous , I spend most of my time him while he was alive.
Am currently a student in the University of Benin and I love to use my free time in doing anything productive, as I was brought up with the idea that time is money.
I love reading and writing, some of my friends calls me- writer as I always seem to always have biro and paper with me.
IMG_20180610_115555~2.jpg
I am the curious type,that makes me learn many new things, this love as move me towards tech, which is always evolving.
I love using computer ,that made me chose to study computer science , it as not work as I thought .
I still maintain my interest ,
A friend of mine who is on steemit notice these and said I could convert these to something very productive.
I will forever thank him for introducing me to the Steemit community .
Although constrained by internet access , I strive to ensure am active.
Because I see Steemit as a platform to express my feeling, that got me stuck to it.
Am on various social platform.
But for now you reach me through my email- [email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to steem.... Have fun and a lot of voteups, resteems and followers…

Really , what are the things that makes you more curious?

Depravity, history, and destiny.

Welcome to steemit family. Upvote and follow done. Keep it up.

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Install partiko and you will enjoy it

Posted using Partiko Android

Just like facebook work

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Welcome to Steem, @ilovewriting!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3116 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61021.09
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45