Nerd and larper, inbound!

Hi All!
My name is Chris. So recently I've gathered a bit of interest in Crypto currencies, and figured this would be an interesting place to start.

I'm 24, and Australian. Programmer by trade, I used to be a paramedic but found the job pretty tough so went with the sea change to something a bit more fun. Recently I've been doing a lot of larping around the place, and have a strong interest in archery. Not too bad at it, and I'm getting to be a pretty good shot! For other melbourne people who are interested, I would reccomend checking out Swordcraft. Send me a comment if you would like some details on how to get involved!

But anyways, pleasure to meet you all, seems like a pretty cool community, so I'm looking forward to some interesting conversations.

Cheers,

Chris


Sort:  

Hello @ilovebatcatstew,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

I love your username and your Robin Hood-esque outfit!
Welcome to Steemit Chris. I highly recommend checking out **THE WELCOME PAGE to see where the tools are and learn about some best practices.
Best wishes on Steemit and if you need any help just give a shout! :)

Thanks for the tips!

You are very welcome :D

Hello Chris, welcome to the community. We have now a robinhood in the platform.

Welcome to steemit and the crypto world. I'm still kinda new two month in, but still excited as I was on the first day and steemit is good place to start and learn a lot, enjoy the journey.

Welcome upvoted and followed.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @ilovebatcatstew :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48