Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day for anyone who's reading this.

It's my pleasure to introduce myself. I'm Miya from Viet Nam. A small but beauty "S" country in ASEAN.
I'm spending my 21 age at a university as a network student. Which study about private connection, public connection, config routers, wifi, network cables, and many things... That's a quite very interesting major, but you know, IT hasn't many girl. There are 30 students in my course but 99% is Male, which mean only 1 girl, she is the cutest girl in my class for sure. XD

My favorite thing in the world is games. Computer games. I can get familiar with any new type of game in only some hours playing. But I'm not very good at playing. I Used to think about being a pro-gamer but I wanna be better at school for now. I think that's a good choose.
I also love watching animes, especially ecchi animes. These 2D girls very kawaii ♥

I've known about Steem community about a week ago, from a friend of mine. I found this very interesting. This has many new things that a community need: Blog, video, streaming, news, music, art, traveling, food, any many many things, which's sooo great! Hope Steem keep on growing ♥

That's all of me. I'd like to say thanks to any one spending time reading my introduce. Thank you!♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44