Namaste :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone -

A little about me.
True to my Gemini nature, I like to intellectually flirt with a lot of different topics.
My ability to channel creativity into reality is what makes me unique.
My life is constantly transforming - just here to share what I find/create along the way

"We are all illuminated stardust"

♥ B

20170721_164432.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @illumin8stardust! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@illumin8stardust your welcome to this wonderful community. Your extremely beautiful, I must say. Just try and be active in the platform. I know you will do well here. I wish you success. See you.

Thank you @hynet :) social media is a bit foreign to me but i hope to post frequently. I wish you success as well.

Your welcome

You are the stardust~ Welcome to steemit and drop by sometimes. :)
Upvoted!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Illumin8stardust I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit!
You are very beautiful!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @mulyadii

Hi! Thanks for joining steemit. I hope you can channel that creativity and project it some how so we can all see. If you ever need help navigating or learning the ropes in steemit we have a growing #yunk community. It's an equal community so it doesn't matter if your new or if you been here a long time.

We hang out in Steemit chat -
https://steemit.chat/channel/yunk

We're here if you have questions!

Thanks,
@satchmo @Siragrays @saywha @Yunkzilla

Hello! Welcome to steemit! Cheers!

Welcome to the community :)

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65