Straight Out Of The Victorian Era // IntroduceYourself 🖖🏾👽🖖🏾

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Mind you it is "2017" and I look like I came straight out a time machine from the glorious
Victorian era.

My name is " Ivan Mendez"

  • Activist
  • Philanthropist
  • New Media Artist

Created by Photographer : Raymond Grubb

Nice To Meet You Beloved.
Lets build together 🔨🔨🔨

Yours Truly,

Theeillgloryfactory 🙏

Ren2.jpg

Ren1.jpg

newsocialbanner.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un buen día:) Steem On!

Gracia mi amiga para los palabras de amor. I thank you for rocking with us, as it is so mutual.

"Much Love and Light Sent Your Way Beloved" 🙏🙏🙏

Stay in Touch! Yours Truly,

#Theeillgloryfactory 🏭

Welcome to Steem @illglory I have upvoted and sent you a tip

The force is strong with this soul 🖖🏾

YoursTruly.

Welcome Illglory its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Chris your a righteous soul. Wishing you health, wealth and all in-between beloved! 🖖🏾

#StayILL

Welcome Illglory! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

That means so much to me @mekong. Thank you for taking the time to edify my soul 🌌🌌🌌

#HoldtheReigns

And may I just say in passing, your logo is the best on Steemit. Bar none. I'm insanely jealous.

Great gratitude my brethren. I officially have made you apart of #Theeillgloryfamilia.

Your comment just blew my mind! 💣💭💣

Just followed you btw =)

I love your look. I live a rather Victorian (furnishings, general vibe with cloths, and I prefer low tech for my lifestyle and kitchen) life style, in the best of ways.

Thank you Queen. You are on the "Ultimate" path of success. #WeareRenaissancePeople 🙏
Going to check your profile out NOW!!!

Yours Truly.☺️

Really awesome pictures :) I look forward to more! Welcome to Steemit.

Upvoted and following. ✌

Hi and Welcome! I'm looking forward to checking out your content. Followed and upvoted! I read tarot and blog about everything life. I'm trying to be more active. Check it out of you would like.

You read Tarot, you must teach me beloved. My team is working on making some nuance tarot cards as we speak.

#Righteousness. ( I def will check your profile out ) 🙇🙇🙇

Oh I would love to see them!

You know I will keep you posted!

Welcome to the platform @illglory, hope you enjoy being part of the network and make lots of cash! minnowsupport might help you find your feet. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Bro I really like that Mole Banner. It is so righteousness! 👊👊👊

I arrived him from @cristof and his curation post. I am impressed! You have a new follower. :)

Dear Beloved You ARe LIGHT ITSELF ☄️☄️☄️

Thank you for doing that

#StayILL ( in the righteous way of course) 😂😂😂

I shall endeavor to do just that. You do the same. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44