My reintroduction post for WeKu - Know me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'm still a bit confused, to be a user who uses the blockchain I must admit that I'm quite ignorant about these issues, yes, there are many terms that I do not know, I just felt something is wrong with my Steemit account and boom, I hear about several radical changes. The Steem is one of my biggest sources of income so these changes have affected me a bit these days and it makes me feel a little scared, I hope everything is well soon.

But thanks to that I am writing a reintroduction post so people can know me better.

A Few days ago I was reviewing Steemit's timeline and found a post from my dear @enginewitty where he mentions the WeKu platform and here I am, happy to present who I am like a fresh start from 0 for WeKu and now for my followers from Steemit who doesn't know me well.

If you wonder WeKu It is a platform equal to that of Steemit, not to say identical, to which I invite you to give it an opportunity, it is expected to be as popular as this one.


dasdsad.jpg
I used Snow App for the effect if you wonder

My name is Maria, from a very young I learned to describe myself as a very smiling person, I can not stop laughing, it is one of my strengths but at the same time, I feel a weakness when I am in situations that bother me or even hurt me, I also laugh to hide what I feel. It's not all bad, I learned to smile and to be grateful with what I have, every day I enjoy it and I try to be profitable for me.

I live in Venezuela (my native language is Spanish), a country that was beautiful a long time ago, from which I live remembering the past and yearning for all those things to come back, I do not love the place, I love the memories I have of it, where I live now It does not look like anything I remember, however, there are small details that make me feel happy even in the midst of this madness, the smile of my parents, the few friends who still live here, my dog and the fact of knowing that I am close to graduating from what I dreamed since I was very small.

I study Plastic Arts with a specialization in Photography, at university I wanted since I was in high school, can you believe it? (yes the dreams come true). I am currently in the last semester with the last subjects and writing my thesis, probably I am graduating next year (cross your fingers for me). In college I had an almost magical experience, I feel that I grew up in it, changed my mind completely and learned to see the world differently. I will always be grateful to the people who were there for me, to the teachers who made me cry and even get the worst out of me, I know that all that has been worth it, the art is so complex and beautiful, I think you have to have a lot of passion to get to this point where I am.

I'm addicted to video games, I usually spend long hours playing in my spare time, my favorite video games are MMORPG type, I started at age 12 when I first played Lineage 2, wow it was 10 years ago, (oh yeah, I'm 22 years old ), and since then I have not stopped, can you imagine all the time that I have spent of my life playing ?, incredible, when I realize this I feel a little sad because time goes by so fast, I do not want to grow old! Anyway, I also play other types of games, in consoles and cell phones, I am always looking for games to entertain me. The games that I actively play are League of Legends and Aion, sometimes Pokemon Go, a bit of World of Warcraft and when I want to remember the past I go back to Lineage 2, in console my favorites were those of the Mortal Kombat saga, and some others of Nintendo like those of the saga of Mario, in short, classics. But what I never liked to play were the horror video games like Resident Evil or Silent Hill, I am very scary for those games BUT curiously I LOVE horror movies, there is a line between being the victim (video game) and watching the victim (movie) Do you see the difference?

I'm always watching movies and series, it's another of my hobbies, my favorite TV series is Vikings, I think it's an important series that everyone should look at once, important to know Norse mythology, appreciate magical rituals, fall in love with the characters and I think everyone ultimately develops a love for the Vikings.

Another thing that I discovered recently that I really like is sports and physical exercise, I create a strong bond with exercise and wanting to be healthy, a little over a year ago I began to exercise and the change in my physique was almost Immediately, I lost weight and I created that habit of being constantly active, walking, running, and doing different routines every day. Although I do not dare to publish content of this type I know a very good blogger who is always showing us his great routines, his dance, and part of what he likes, his user is: @donatello in case you want to follow him here at Steemit and in WeKu

I'm addicted to blogging, if I'm here is for something (dah), for some years I started blogging, first for video game pages, just for hobbies, not for real work, but last year I discovered Steemit and that's when I realized that I could take advantage of something that I love to do, since then I write a lot for my Steemit blog while simultaneously attending other blogs on my property that I hope to one day be able to monetize.

To end

Here in my blog you will find a lot of content dedicated to art, video games, and entertainment, things related to movies, to the television series of the moment, and there will be times when I will publish a personal blog and even challenges, my content is very varied, I like to write about everything that catches my attention.

If you like those topics do not hesitate to follow me here and in WeKu

237983046090212.png

Twitter: @ilhuna_
Instagram: @ilhuna - @ilhunaphoto
WeKu: https://deals.weku.io/@ilhuna
Behance: https://www.behance.net/ilhuna/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ilhuna/
Blog: https://nostalgiaporsiempre.wordpress.com/
©2018 María Zerpa

maspeke.png

allylogo peke.png

ilhucolor.png

Sort:  

Nice to have a fellow mario fan here, my favourite was mario world 3 for original nintendo, i dont mind the newer ones, but the retro stuff will always be my favourite

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

welcome to steemit

You ever play any of The Elder Scoll series'?

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't, it is a mmorpg?

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ilhuna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello friend.
Take my welcome.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ilhuna.

Nintendo is the best and you are beautiful, Maria, and I really love basketball hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80