so, This is i am an amateur Gamer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians! Like most people yes, starting with #introduceyourself, I'll try to share a little story about me. as well as who I am and this is my story

IMG-20171017-WA0042.jpg

My name is Ilham Sanusi. I come from Takengon, central Aceh. And now live in Bener Meriah. I am the second child of two siblings. and I have a kaka named Sriwahyuni, he is married and has two children, first son kak my daughter and the second man. And my father was named M. Ilyas and a mother named Isnaini. we are a simple family and my parents are Arabica coffee garden farmers and have a little robusta coffee garden.

I am a quiet person and do not like to look for noise and general things like following an activity. I always stay out at home and rarely play with my friends in the village. With my quiet nature (cool language kalem) is still able to learn independently and do things that make me seneng.

When I was younger in elementary school I was not the only person who likes to play with my friends and funny because I'm too insecure to be in between school and waiting tungguin until school hours, maybe that's the funny thing that time. But over time I became more brave and in the third grade I began to understand everything as if I knew everything I was going to do and in the third grade till I got the first rank until the 5th grade. At the elementary school I loved playing games ancient times like playing marbles or jasks and rubber bermian and play pictures. I can say I'm good at all those games. And there's one more thing that makes me addicted to playing where playing Playstation or PS, I really love to play until I forget the time.

And in the early days I also still quiet and not get a lot of friends even when junior high school is a period in which I was initially bullied or in bully. I feel really hate him but I can not help but be patient. when smp somehow I do not like to play with women, when my friends cool to interfere I even sit still in the classroom. Period smp still as usual and there is no thing interesting and the same also like high school.

Talking about my hobbies and my favorite time to elementary school until now is to play the game can be said I am a Gamer or gaming Pc and Ps. I really like playing games with my friends party.

At one time I did not know the lecture or not, and when I first went (wander) studying in Lhokseumawe, began to feel different atmosphere where in wander I find many things even temen different tribes and religions.
And I also love Pc games, and I like to learn new things self-taught from the internet and a little It's high school, at high school I've been able to name his computer and start liking the world of blogging and website creation. I just like and not too serious. but although not serious I know what I do. My college major is Development Economics, which I prefer about computer systems rather than about Economics. even I like to tinker computer software on the notebook.

And to this day, I am a quiet person. not much hanging out with friends. Prefer with my own busyness. That was the nature of the tribe, but slowly changed a bit. For those who do not know me, it seems arrogant, but know that if you know me, I will know you or you better. : D

Please comment below which has proved my madness. : 'D

This is what I am just from a simple family. essentially only a little introduce myself to all here.
So I can only ask all of you, help me survive and be friends in this steemit. Enough with your comments and upvote. thanks. :)

#salamgamercoffeelovers

Sort:  

Welcome :) Coffee and gaming - a great combination :)

Thank you again
yeah i like to play games and i like to drink coffee
I am also an arabica and robusta coffee maker
if you know coffee rosting

hello ~ welcome to steemit i am louis... lets help each other by upvoting and follow each other do visit my profile too.

Hello thank you
well i will do

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thanks
oke I'm follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42