Introduce my name Ilham Hadi

Introduce my name Ilham hadi, I was born in sukabumi city, Indonesia. On August 4, 1997.
I have a lot of hobbies, one of them is of course football.
I am currently one of the university students in Jakarta. I am the usual type of person not too ambitious but I also hate the monotonous thing.
Oh yes my height 165 cm is not high it is mediocre.
Maybe it was just the introduction, greetings know from me steemian.
IMG_20170702_081654_693.jpg

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @ilhamhadi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @ilhamhadi. Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85