Ilhamabubakar

Hallo sahabat steemit semua, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya.

Hallo friend steemit all, I want to introduce my self,

IMG_5901.JPG

Nama saya Muhammad Ilham,menggunakan akun steemit dengan nama @ilhamabubakar,saya tinggal di Aceh - Indonesia.

My name is Muhammad Ilham, using the account steemit with the name of @ilhamabubakar, I live in Indonesia-Aceh.

IMG-20170821-WA0087.jpg

Hobi saya mendaki dan memotret, dan saya akan menjadikan media @steemit sebagai tempat untuk berbagi hasil pendakian dan foto-foto saya bersama anda semua.
Saya harap anda semua bisa menerima saya dalam steemit dan semoga saya bisa memberi anda hal-hal yang berguna untuk semua pengguna steemit.com

My hobbies hiking and photographing, and I will make the media @steemit as a place to share the results of ascent and my photos with you all.
I hope you can all accept me in steemit and hopefully I can give you the things that are useful to all users steemit.com

Terimakasih untuk semua
Follow me @ilhamabubakar.
Thank you for all
Follow me @ilhamabubakar

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Hello
Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome @ilhamabubakar.

Seulamat bergabong rakan @ilhamabubakar

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

barang kaba yang gab u banda saboh, nye hana gab bek kaba kutiek lam krueng aceh hahha

Teh Lee bacutt nyata Lee relasiii

peu bacut maen aju lei kiban cara ilei hana perjuangan sagai, lon kuneuk kumpul SP beule mangat jeut ku vote ata awak kah mangat bagah jiek

There are many Indo people on here, great to have you aboard, welcome!!

Hi and welvome to Steemit. I like your introduction article. If you have any questions or need any help, follow me @cryptomoneymade. Happy steeming :)

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46