Introducing myself with some Tonkotsu Ramen

Hello Steem! I'm a second year medical student living in Ft. Lauderdale and i'm going to be posting about what medical students go through on a daily basis to give some perspective to those who only see the finished product of who we become. We are not boring people, we do other things than study, and we have a very real drive to help others improve and maintain their quality of life. It's sad to see the declining public perspective of physicians and I hope to change that.

With that being said, here is the Tonkotsu Ramen I just got done making. It took all of about 2 days to make and It was more than worth it. I hope you all enjoy the pictures as much as I enjoyed eating it. If you want the recipe send me a message!

IMG_0535.JPGIMG_0536.JPGIMG_0537.JPGIMG_0539.jpgIMG_0546.jpgIMG_0547.jpgIMG_0554.jpgIMG_0557.jpg

I hope to build a strong blog here on Steem and would love any feedback to help make a better blog.
HAVE A GOOD WEEK AND THANK YOU FOR READING!
Follow me and expect some pictures on Tuesday of a spearfishing trip and the food I make with it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ilaypipe I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit :) your food looks yummy lol :) everyone on here is awesome :) Have a great week as well

Welcome to the community! That ramen looks good! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit!

I love ramen! Taste yummy! Upvoted hope you follow me too

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Hello. Welcome to steemit and hope you have fun! All the best @wassa

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31