introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello everyone , my name is ilaria and i'm from napoly italy , i'm a chef but i'm currently on a job hunt , my friend told me this is the best way to promote my work , hopefully i will be able to teach some to cook , Choosing the finest ingredients. Turning them into artfully-crafted dishes. The looks of orgasmic bliss on diners’ faces as they taste your preparations.
hoih.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ilariaa, i'm looking for your recipes

Have a nice day : )

welcome! i'm also newbie here:) nice to read about you, i have followed you, you can also follow me thanks.
best of luck!

Hey I'm also new. Let's be friends

@ilariaa chef
upvoted and following
I made Arrabbiata with chicken and shrimp kabobs tonight
let me know what you think
are the pictures to big?
https://steemit.com/italian/@truthtrain/pasta-pasta-yum

You are beautiful gilr. Upvote my post :)

Welcome to steemit! Make sure to follow lots of steemians and make friends. Also, join challenges like those of @opheliafu's and such! :)

Looking forward for ur future posts!

welcome to steemit , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

You can gain more attention to your post, Just make it a little bit more attractive. Here is how can you do this !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamnepal/7-ways-make-your-post-get-real-attention

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hey I'm also new here. We should follow each other! Looking forward to your posts on cooking. I bet Italy has the best chefs

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71