Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good day everyone, I'm greatly happy to b here on steemit, my name is Ikotun Temitope with the steemit name @iktemic.IMG_20180201_085411.jpg

          I'm a graduate in Education Biology, a corp member currently serving in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.
         A teacher, a writer, a motivational and inspirational speaker whose driven passion is to equip and impart lives positively in order for individual potentials to be maximised. i.e. being productive, useful to themselves and their community serving as an agent of change in any environment they find themselves thereby being the solution to the problem of their generation and die fulfilled.

I knew about steemit with the help of the steemit mobilizers which are @peakreal1, @sola3097, @dray91-eu.
No one is an high land of knowledge that is why I joined steemit so as to meet new people of like minds and improve on my writing skills through shared knowledge in order to communicate more effectively thereby making me to stand out among my colleagues and fellow corp members so that when asked the secret of my success someday, I will be able to respond confidently that STEEMIT is my secret.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43