Self introduction | perkenalan diri.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Saya @ikramm saya baru bergabung di steemit, saya dari lhoksukon aceh utara.
Saya salah satu mahasiswa universitas malikussaleh jurusan ilmu komunikasi, hobby saya olahraga terutama sepak bola..

image

Keseharian saya diwarkop wifian sambil minum kopi, makanya saya bergabung di steemit karena kawan saya @fikri yang mengajak saya bergabung ke steemit.

image

Selain suka berolahraga dan keseringan minum kopi saya juga suka jalan-jalan ketempat wisata yang ada di Aceh. Saya pendatang baru disini mohon bimbingan dari sahabat-sahabat steemit sekalian.
Sekian perkenalan dari saya, karena saya pendatang baru jangan lupa upvote dan komen sebagai bimbingan untuk saya.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi Steemers,
My name is herman My friends usually call me little king :). Nice to meet you. I heard about Steemit from my boy friend.
I welcome all friends who want to follow me. I am always friendly with everyone.
Have a nice day!
Mengenalkan diri Anda dengan semangat aceh menulis kehidupan

quote

Welcome to Steem @ikramm I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @ikramm! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Dek @ikramm sungguh banyak bahan yang bisa dibagi dari olahraga, cerita tentang kopi dan kunjungan wisata. Mari saling follow agar kita bisa saling dukung dan berbagi cerita menarik.

Salam
@rismanrachman

Welcome Ikramm to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Selamat bergabung @ikramm

Good one! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. One upvote for you and keep on doing you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit @ikramm,couldn't understand a word but am wishing you success on this amazing platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76