Again I am introducing my self for more followers and more friends

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Ossy from India, I decided to join steemit and here is my Introduction Post, I am in my academics years , heard about steemit from one of my friend. I love my hair style and photography, I wanna be a professional Photographer in my life, so I find steemit is the best place where I will post my different hair style and other best Photos everyday,

I don't know its sounds good or not posting hair style photos but yes I am crazy about that and I will use steemit that way. I request you guys to support me.

Here are my new hair style ...

This was my Hair Style on June 2017

This was my Hair Style on July 2017

This was my Hair Style on August 2017

Gonna do something new in September will post here on Steemit.

Thanks Please Support and Upvote if you like

Ossy

Sort:  

welcome to steemit be happy :)

@animal-lovers

Welcome to Steem Community @ikonik! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you, @ikonik! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Wellcome Ossy, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Nice to meet you, @ikonik! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thanks @firepower now i have one question how i can get more upvote and follower .

Congratulations @ikonik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good day! @ikonik
Welcome to steemit community.
Followed and Upvoted.
Thanks,
@robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48