Introducing My Photography skill !! I have take this photos during my last summer trip ..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Ossy from India, I decided to captured some beautiful photo here is my beautiful photos , i have take this all pic when i am with my journey. I and with my all freinds going to Goa. we have decided to to take some beatuful photos each day.

I don't know its sounds good or not posting this types of photos but yes I am crazy about that and I will use steemit that way. I request you guys to support me.

The first day ...

Second day.... beautiful sun set

Third day ... HIll top

Forth day ... old building

Last day ... our journey end

I have captured this all pic with my DSLR Sony Alpha A77M2M

I wanna be a professional Photographer in my life, so I find steemit is the best place where I will post my different types of amazing photos and other best Photos everyday,

Thanks Please Support and Upvote if you like

Ossy

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit Buddy :)

@Animal-lovers

Hi Ossy, welcome to Steemit. I am a professional photographer in Japan and I love your photos. Great job, buddy! Taking photos every day is a great idea and that is the best way to improve even more.

I'm looking forward to seeing more posts from you. Feel free to check out my profile if you want to see some shots from Japan.

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Nice work! Keep it up!

Congraz, nice work!

Did you know ... 'Ossy' in German could be the short form for the first name Oswald or it mean people from the eastern (former behind the wall / behind the iron curtain) part of Germany.

These pictures are pretty cool man. Upvoted and followed. Have a great day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41