Steemit Place Friendship

Dear stemians.
steemit commodity is one of the most popular social networks today, because it is one of the communities that can connect with steemian community around the world and also get rewards from published post. but it's sad if steemit is now a place to find more revenue that has been wrong in use, which has a large steem power they are more powerful, while the minnow only underestimated. really a very heartbreaking thing ..

Today I want to share my photos
IMG20160519181335.jpg
maybe this is a heartbreak or whatever his name .
my advice pay attention to minnows who have a good post .. guide them, teach them, because then a community will get better, thanks

Regards,

@minnowsupport
@whiles
@steemithelp

Sort:  

I agree with you @ikhsan2408 . I think steemit is now a place for some people who justifies any means to reap the benefits so that who has greater power is king and look to the eye for minnows

Thank you @endatu you have agreed with me, because i believe the steemit community has something different from what the minnow think,
@minnowsupport
@whales
Regards

Good post , I think you are on the right track. You wil find the best part of this community..

Thanks @jkenny i really hope and always wait until the time comes
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54