Sort:  

LOL..finally you join as well,
my wife i hope you can work in steem, share knowledge and support each other. Keep spirit and lets go up together @ikhsan2408
@minnowsupport, @originalworks, @steemingboard
regards steemians

Thanks lot my husband @endatu..for special advice. If theare many shortcomins in my article please be corrected, because mistake only belong to man and perfections is only God's
Regards.😉

lol... Looks like a family reunion here, ohh now see what i get for being single, am getting married this year too😀

lol.. Nice family you gat dear @ikhsan2408

LoL ..I wish you soon to follow and not be single again 😀😀😀 @charles92
Keep spirit

Seriously @endatu and @ikhsan2408 husband and wife...??? Oh my god, from the name look like you are mens. Are you gay...???

bena and i am not gay .. but the acount is registered on my behalf and in use by my wife..what is there any picture about gay there? Or maybe @fauziahmad you can not see the picture?

congratulations to join @ikhsan2408hopefully you feel at home here

Thnks @rajarahmataulia i hope u can help me because i'm new in steemit
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54