Hello steemians

BeautyPlus_20171015090845_fast.jpg

Hello Steemians
My name is Ikemesit Frank also known as Kemisly, i'm from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Am a graduate of Mass Communication, 23 years of age. I was introduced to steemit by a close friend @Mmduvamoses and i have come to like the platform.
I believe in the philosophy that says "Knowledge is Power" that's why i love to learn at all times. I speak English but i love other languages like French, Spanish, Russian and i wish to speak these three one day. I love inspiring people and i love people that post inspirational text i hope to meet them here. My focus on Steemit will be on : News, updates about my country, culture, fashion,food and recipe (maybe because i love food).

I believe with my introduction you know a bit of me. Let's have fun and learn together.

I LOVE STEEMIT.

Sort:  

hello my friend. welcome to steemit society .i enjoy for first post . i am happy for extension steemit society. the platform is more efficient than Facebook and Instagram.

You are right dear friend
Thanks alot
Do well to upvote thank you

welcome to steemit:) nice to see you

Your welcome
Good to see you too

Welcome on board dear.

Thank you dear
I really apreciate

Welcome to steemit Dear.... Catch fun while you make money!!!

Yes love
Thanks 4 introducing me into this amazing platform

Welcome to steemit.
Hope you got a great time here!

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sparklez.

Thank you i really appreciate

welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community! Very glad to have you, and hope you have much success on this awesome platform. Excited to see those recipes! I love food, too. Cheers.

Cheers too
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39