introduce my name @ikbal7

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I'm inspired from all of you ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is ikbal7 I am the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one my person, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city.
I work in self-employed and I will do any work as long as I get halal money. and I am still active as a student at one of the universities in the area here

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @ikbal7

Sort:  

Peugeot Lumpo nyan????

Sssst lumpo mangat

welcome ikbal7! Glad to see your here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09