introducemyself #part2


Hi steemian friends always always healthy. I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce it all. Introduce my name riski I am currently 18 years old. I live in lhokseumawe aceh indonesia. I have added hobbies to assemble carts and modify and more. I am a student at SMK Negeri 1 Nisam. I took the motorcycle engineering (TSM). . I joined in steemit introduce by @ ikbal12. Thanks to @ ikbal12 who has been promoting steemit to me @riski. So much self-knowledge from me and I thank you
introducemyself.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

certain. thank you for your participation to me

Welcome

Welcome! Steemit is all about community. I upvoted this post and am following you so I'll like your future posts. Follow me and let's help each other be successful, sound good?

certain. I will also always follow you @flexifriday

Great to see a young person getting started here! Blockchain is going to change the world and getting involved at 18 years old is fantastic. You'll be very pleased with yourself later in life. Work hard at it and share your view of the world with the people on steem! best of luck!

thank you for advice and information @williamgabriel

Congratulations @ikbal050! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50