IINTRODUCING MYSELF- @IKAKKE 'S HERE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180128_103343_237.jpg

Hey guys!! I'm Ikakke Ekoh and 'm glad to be here.
I am a native of Akwaibom state, Nigeria. I'm currently in my fourth year in the University pursuing a bachelor degree in Electrical/Electronics Engineering. I school at the University of Uyo, Nigeria.
I'm quite dark in complexion.5.78ft tall. My favorite meal is pounded yam and egusi soup.
I enjoy reading, playing Football and volleyball. I'm quite versatile with the piano as well.
Can play a few classical tunes(winks).

PhotoGrid_1510298671206.jpg

That's me and my sister on her birthday.

*At a time in my life, I was into ponzi schemes and I really enjoyed them. At one point I got heartbroken because I lost a lot of money due to a crash of most of the schemes I was engaged in.I stopped doing them because I had lost so much money in the process without gaining something.
When I heard about the steemit platform I was not interested at first because of my past experiences with ponzi schemes, I thought it was another variation of them. I finally got convinced by one of my friends who enlightened me more about this system. He taught me everything I needed to know and I was like wow!!! Is this for real?. He showed me the registration process and I got registered. I have heard about the success of many people that are actually benefiting from this platform. I have realized how important, Educative and helpful this platform is. I believe it will have a positive impact on me because I will see, learn and share Ideas with people in this great forum and as such I won't afford to miss this great opportunity.

I will also do all my possible best to spread this good news because many people in world are madly looking for this kind of opportunity.

Sort:  

Hey @ikakke, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Welcome Ikakke!

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hi @ikakke, welcome to Steemit. Showing a fellow newbie some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Hello greetings, well that you came to the steemit community, surely you are going to get a lot of profit, I started 1 month ago and I have already had a profitability of more than USD $ 50, only dedicating a few hours per week, I am investing more hours , I hope you consider continuing and voting so that you win friends within the platform and you can have more votes.

Congratulations @ikakke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ikakke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65