Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

C360_2017-11-22-08-44-38-456.jpg
Hi Everyone, my name is Ijomah Emmanuel, 26 years of age and reside in Lagos state Nigeria. I am from Delta state precisely Nwdokwa West of Delta state Nigeria. I am 1.70m tall and dark in complexion, black eyes and dark hair.
I am currently a student at the Lagos State Polytechnic Ikorodu campus where i am studying Electrical/Electronics Engineering (power and machine option) and i am also a mobile technician, i do repair and maintenance of home appliances such as washing machine, dish washer, Television set, micro wave oven etc...
I love to be around good people who preach nothing but love, and also like to be around creative mind set of people because they make a new day good one .
I love food so much that i do not have a favorite meal, my favourite colour is White and i love reading, having an interactive chat with people of higher intellects than me. I do not discriminate in any way, I am a christian but i embrace and love all other religions and culture as long as what it preaches about is Love.
I am a lover of the internet and research and i was introduced to Steemit by a friend @johnakharia and i hope to enjoy myself Educationally, research wife and the rest on this site because i am ready to write and share my own knowledge with the site.

Sort:  

I see so many Nigerian people on here!! You guys rock 😄
I hope you enjoy your time here mate, I can almost assure you you will!! hehe
Cheers mate, and good luck!!

Hi @ijomah "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Thank you

Welcome on board bru!

welcome to steemit @ijomah, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hello and welcome to steemit, Ijomah :) I hope you enjoy to be here !

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputation increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ijomah to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45