Hello Steemians, I am John. My introduction to the Steemit world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is John, I'm a fitness instructor and a personal trainer. I have always been passionate about sports and competition. Sport means health and I strongly believe that!

My passion for sports has led me to work in this domein. I have a job that I like a lot. In order to specialize, I graduated the Faculty of Physical Education and Sport.

instructor.jpg

To be a fitness instructor is not enough to have a good physical condition but also to have knowledge about the human body and physical training. The personal trainer is the one who conceives the client an individualized fitness program according to the needs of his body, advises him on nutrition and constantly provides him with psychological support.

I can say that sport is a part of my life, a passion and a way of expressing my personality. I'm a joyful person, full of energy.

instructor2.jpg

I am passionate about personal development and strongly believe that sport is the first step towards success, so whatever your profession is, you should not neglect it and achieve your goal. I think sport has the power to make your life better, make you cheerful, more energetic and even more efficient at work.

However, it's not as easy as some people think.

instructor3.jpg

I worked with people who spent 8-10 hours in the office and had a chaotic, unhealthy diet. I also worked with people who had a sedentary lifestyle up to the age of 30 or 40 years.

This is my lifestyle and I want to advise you to take care of your health.

Besides sports, I am also passionate about art, traveling and photography. I can not wait to make new friends and I am glad to discover this wonderful platform.

Thank you for reading my post,
John

Sort:  

I totally agree with you if you have a healthy mind you should have a healthy body and being fit would lead to a great and positive energy.

Hello @ijohn

Fitness itself is a sign of health. You ain't fit, you ain't healthy. And so I must confess to you that I'm impressed with the well detailed introduction post you wrote.

Steemit is the right platform if you're willing to connect with different people around the world and so I welcome you here.

I look forward to reading and voting your contents as I'm following you already. I hope you return the favor.

Happy steem!

hi welcome to steemit i hope you will realize all your projects

I am also new on steemit so come see my introduceyourself @kelos

Thanks John

"I worked with people who spent 8-10 hours in the office and had a chaotic, unhealthy diet."

This is most of the population. We work long hours and lead an unhealthy lifestyle. Please give us some tips. My lower back is killing me. I'm sure have the people on SNS also have neck trains. We are ready for your advice.

You will find great people here to help you out.

Congratulations @ijohn, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Great intro post @ijohn! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @mineopoly sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16