Hi i am Imran with a message of not giving up while i do fall at times...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi I am Imran, i am digital marketer and love my field. I am researching on Digital Marketing and Blockchain. Life has always been a blessing but sometimes you do face circumstances when you think of giving up. I have been to those times in the past and do think about giving up.

I faced several broken relationships, Bad jobs and bad friendships, every mishap made me strong. I wish strong life for you all. If you guys have any advise for me on how to be strong and how not to give up, that would be awesome

Thanks
Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

hello @iimran and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,iimran!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36