HI Steemit !! I want you to recognize me

Hi Steemit!! I want to introduce myself. My name is Ihsan License from Indonesia

I A man born in September named ihsan was named by my parents. I am twenty-three and living in Aceh.

I am interested in steemit.karena I want to be recognized by the user steemit

My activities are now following art or music

This is our theatrical performances at a theater art festival all over Aceh

In following this theater training we need 6 months of training because it must display the best performances in order to be a winner in staging.dan in this staging we get the best champion

I also like to play the violin, I study the violin is too long because it is rather difficult to learn this violin

This is all I can introduce myself. Hope you guys can know me.

And this is my major in higher education. This is my campus activity And I am also interested to write and make my article results in the  blog steemit, and I will try to give a good post, hopefully this  introduction can be accepted by my friends steemit.
 

Maybe you do not know me very well, but I want to get to know you all in  steemit. Maybe we have the same hobby, I like to read, art and see the  development of the world. Hope you like it.
 

Follow me and I will follow you My greetings Steemit is very nice

Sort:  

Followed Buddy :) - by any chance you want to join my Steemvoter list? Just reply to this post or find me on steemit.chat @cryptohype

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem Community @ihsanlicense! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome To Steemit! @ihsanlicense You have nice profile with great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post about and Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Welcome to Steem @ihsanlicense I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Well done post thanks for sharing

@ihsanlicense

Congratulations @ihsanlicense! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39