OHAYO Steemit! Udemy introduced me, and time to bring my chaos here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My fields of knowledge in coding

So I had started studying coding from my high school days, and the fields where I am fully operational now are :

  • Web Development
  • Android Mobile Development
  • Blockchain
  • Machine learning (Artificial Intelligence)

My general details

  • 21 Years old
  • Moroccan
  • Social entrepreneur
  • Dreamer
  • Avid book reader, especially fiction (Started reading real books from kinder garden, without understanding them of course haha)
  • Fiction Writer
  • Graphic designer
  • Photographer
  • Hates status quo
  • Loves challenges
  • Loves Taoism ( Asian ideology where they believe that each person got his own path and journey in life and that it has a greater meaning)
  • Single and still waiting for the appearance of a woman that both respects my beliefs and is willing to walk this long journey alongside me !
    I would have to take this opportunity to say that if and hopefully this woman appears in the Steemit Wonderland, oh please, make yourself known!
  • I don't really differentiate between origins or religious beliefs when dealing with people. All people are the same, and each of them got his own beliefs
  • Hates to preach to others about what they should do. Everyone is free
  • Hates to be preached about what I should do. I am free too

Ah and for other bookworms, my favorite books

  • The selfish gene of Richad Dawkins
  • The Wheel of Time of Robert Jordan
  • A song of ice and fire of George R.Martin
  • Worm of Wildbow
  • Start with why of Simon Sinek
    (A special shoutout to Simon Sinek, I simply love the guy!)

What will I be posting about?

My interests are mostly entrepreneurship, books, fiction, Graphic Design, Photography, writing, Technology and health, my posts will take these forms :

  • Beautiful pictures I took or designs I made
  • My thoughts and analysis about a good book I read
  • Entrepreneurship insights
  • Creative Fictions I wrote
  • Health problems and tips
  • Programming insights and courses (both written and videos)
  • Technology new and hacks
    If there is any other subject you want me to write about, just leave a comment about it and I will do so!
Sort:  

Congratulations @ihab.bendidi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you! I hope my posts shall be to your liking! I shall be doing my best!
And I simply love this community!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

You're Welcome. See you on Steemit!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

This is for sure a great introduction! Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy!

Thank you very much ! Pleased to know you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49