You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post At Last!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome, Brian. You might be one of the first actors with actual screen time on movies to join this platform but certainly not the last!

Since you are interested in the possible synergies between blockchain technology and film industry, you should give SingularDTV a look. They are building a blockchain entertainment studio, smart contract rights management platform and video on-demand portal.

Sort:  

Very cool! I took a look and bookmarked it. I will be revisiting. Thanks.

No problem. If you happen to take a deeper look in to it, I'd love to see your post about it here since I know the project only on the surface level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61