Presentación. // Presentation.

Hi everyone. This is my first publication on Steemit, and as seems customary, I must start with my presentation. In this blog I will share photos of myself and several that I liked, along with a small phrase and / or reflection from time to time.
I am a young university student, who decided to enter this new cyber field, with which he wishes to meet and interact with people who share certain tastes, and with those who also do not. I am considered both by myself and by my acquaintances as someone with great maturity; but with a cheerful mentality, like that of a child, from time to time.
My hobbies are drawing, reading books, exercising in the gym, learning with personal knowledge the behavior of people and observing the sky (it gives me peace of mind).
I like listening to people's dreams in the future, playing with my dog, helping people, photographs, writing and appreciating landscapes.
One of the main reasons why I chose this new social network, is because I am curious to know the characteristics that it handles: how publications are shared, what is the most common thing that people share, the simplicity or complexity with which they are located the options inside, etc ...
I hope to meet the likes of several who read this. I'm sure we could learn from each other.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.

                   //

Hola a todos. Esta es mi primera publicación en Steemit, y como parece costumbre, debo iniciar con mi presentación. En este blog me dedicaré a compartir fotografías, tanto mías como de varias que me han gustado, junto con una pequeña frase y/o reflexión de vez en cuando.
Soy un joven universitario, que decidió adentrarse en este nuevo campo cibernético, con el cual desea conocer e interactuar con personas que compartan ciertos gustos, y con los que no también. Soy considerado tanto por mí como por mis conocidos como alguien con gran madurez; pero con mentalidad alegre, como la de un niño, en ciertas ocasiones.
Mis pasatiempos son dibujar, leer libros, hacer ejercicio en el gym, aprender con el conocimiento personal el comportamiento de las personas y observar el cielo(me brinda tranquilidad).
Me gusta escuchar cuáles son los sueños a futuro de las personas, jugar con mi perro, ayudar en lo que pueda a las personas, las fotografías, escribir y apreciar los paisajes.
Una de las razones principales por las que escogí esta nueva red social, es porque me da curiosidad conocer las características que esta maneja: cómo se comparten publicaciones, qué es lo más habitual que la gente comparte, la sencillez o complejidad con la que se ubican las opciones dentro, etc...
Espero conocer gustos de varios que leen esto. Estoy seguro que podríamos aprender el uno del otro.

Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer esto.

Sort:  

Greetings @igniz793, Welcome to the steemit world!

Thank you so much.
Greetings :)

Welcome igniz793!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Woow! Really? It looks so interesting. I'll prove.
Thanks a lot :)

Congratulations @igniz793! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wooow! that's great :D Thank you!

Welcome to Steem igniz793! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

It looks so nice :O partiko?

Welcome to steemit @igniz793.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Nice! Thanks for the info :) I'll prove that
Have a nice day too

Hey igniz793! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Thank you! :) Nice to meet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97