Introduceyourself


Journey to the New Trend


Hi steemians,  by the way I'm Junrey Bigno a Computer Engineering Student of a College here in Cebu, Philippines.


 I am a "Summa" not a summa cum laude but sumasampo sa kolehiyo or "almost ten years spending college" because of computer and online games addictions, emotional breakdowns due to family problems and bullying that leads to not getting interest on my studies and getting fail grades, shifting and transferring from 4 different colleges, stopping for 1 yr and 6 months and working as an encoder for 1 year.  I have 2 younger sisters and 1 older brother. They are all college graduates i'm the only one undergraduate. I graduated high school on the year 2008.  Even thought it is almost 10 years i will not give up and continue my dream to become a computer engineer. I'm hoping to graduate this October 2018. 


WHAT ARE YOUR HOBBIES, GOALS AND AMBITION IN LIFE?

My hobbies are playing computer games, board games, watching movies and surfing the net. My Goal and ambition in life is to create my own educational game that can help students to understand their lesson and at the same time enjoy it.

WHO INTRODUCED STEEMIT TO ME? 

I have known Steemit because of my classmate @jassennessaj. Who is a member of steemit for almost 7 months. As a fellow student it will be an opportunity for me to become a member of this growing family.  To share my ideas and at the same time to gain knowledge about the crypto currency and the new trend in the I.T world. 


WHAT AM I BRINGING IN STEEMIT? 

 I realize instead of wasting to much time and money in playing computer and online games.  Why not use it to something that can generate extra income and at the same time can help you gain new knowledge, ideas and friends not just from the Philippines but also in other part of the globe. Steemit will help me to connect,  connect, share ideas and thoughts to other people.  I want also to inspire and help other students who are in the wrong path like me before, with the support of their family, friends and us individual by not criticizing them instead understanding and guiding them they can still choose the right path. I will be posting basic programming that i learn, inspirational quotes and stories that can inspire us and last motivational activities that we can enjoy in our life.   I will also post some travel destinations that can help us unwind and see the beauty of nature.


"A SUCCESSFUL LIFE NEEDS A THOUSAND SACRIFICES"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to Steemit !
-newbie here :D

Welcome @Junrey Bigno with us. And good luck here.

Welcome bai sa steemit daghan natang bisdak aneh hehe

hahahah...... power of cebuanos

Welcome kabayan , Godbless

@followed

Welcome to Steemit ❤

tnx for the warm welcome....

Welcome to ourselves :) I'm a newbie and from Cebu also! Computer games are really addicting and could drag our grades down. But I limit myself and manage my time, though not that very well hahahaha.

hahah sometimes computer games is our escape for the pain we feel, but to much addiction on it can destroy our studies.

Welcome to steemit :)

Hey bro! Welcome to the community.
You know, my life may not be in the exact order that most people do things, but I love having the people around to motivate me like friends and family. Even how many years you spent in college the most important is how do you pursue and learn from your mistakes, from that, you will give the outmost of your performance and fidelity. There is no grind greater than the present. You can do it bro. You will be a great engineer soon. You are the only as good as the work you put in to. So don't give up. Btw, We have the same bachelor course in college. I made it cool, so you do. You can do it. Fight! 😎

thnx bro. yeh life is full of struggles it acts as a spices to make our life more meaningful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53