Hello, steemians, am here to add great things to this community

Hello steemit, my name is Ignatius Bibiana.

My life
Like I said earlier on, my name is Ignatius Bibiana, am from akwa ibom state. Am the second child of my parents and the first daughter in the family of four. Am currently in the University studying microbiology and am in my third year now. Am a Nigerian and am very proud of my country,where there are diverse ethnic groups living together and marrying themselves. I grew up in Abuja and my parents later relocated to Lagos but due to the nature of my mummy's job she is currently transferred to kastina.

My likes/hobbies
Am a very simple person, jovial and friendly. I love meeting people and making friends. I like reading romantic novels and I love cooking a lot. While cooking I love listening to music and dancing go the songs because it's gives me great joy.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I came to know about steemit.com through my dearest friend @prechi, I do see some of his stories on his whatsapp status but I never bothered to ask because I thought it was school related. Then one evening he introduced me to steemit and I felt it was worth giving a trial so I ask on directions and he linked me to the whatsapp group where I met lots of great personalities whose duties are to help the newbies grow. I was given links to read and learn and ask questions if needs be.
Actually I observed something when I joined and that is steemit is a wonderful community with great personalities and they inspired people a lot and am one of those inspired.
With this motivation, I will motivate other people and bring them into this great community. I want to really appreciate steemit and all steemians for the opportunity to touch lives with my substance. And I hope am able to offer you the best and I hope you love it too. Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome @ignatiusbibiana to this wonderful community!

Welcome to Steemit @ignatiusbibiana! I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I am not a bot. I am here to support new users and their introduction posts! I have upvoted and Resteemed your post. Also giving you a Follow! A good way to get your name out there and find like minded people on the platform is to get involved with any contests that you can find interest in. If you want to learn about my New User Support Project, you can find my intro post HERE. You can also check out my blog @gogogadgetupvote and support any of the posts you find there, they are mostly resteemed introduction posts. Have fun here and remember to Keep on Steemin'!

I will keep it in mind thanks

Welcome to steemit @ignatiusbibiana I have upvoted and sent you a tip! Kindly check your wallet to see it!

Thanks I really appreciate

@prechi, What's the deal about tipping people to follow you? Are you bribing her to follow you with $0.001?

Kindly note that I'm not bribing her.. I would love for you to correct that. If you look up my bio, U will see I stated 'I send 0.005 to newbies' that's my own way of showing support! Most of these newbies come in here, find nothing in their wallet, but when people like you and I give them tips, they feel encouraged! I'm not saying much.. But pls correct that! Thanks @lykkejay

Sorry he is not bribing me. He is my very good friend

@prechi Thanks for clarifying. I really appreciate that you stated that.

Hi @ignatiusbibiana,
Welcome to community may you have a good stay here.
Followed and Upvoted
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Welcome to steemit @ignatiusbibiana

Welcome to the community

Thanks

Welcome Bibiana.
Pleased to meet you.
Steemit has a way of rewarding efforts

Thanks dear

I just knew it was you.. I missed you.. Welcome to steemit my dear..

Thanks dear

Hi @ignatiusbibiana , Good to see you here.

Thanks I really appreciate. Please don't fight with my friend

Bibi, you're so welcome. Dont know if you're familiar with the home front slogan "Dakkada." Ado okay! If you need help, ask of me your kinsman. Upvoted! Loving your exciting steemian smile. It can provoke a content. Cheers bae!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38