About Me

IMG_20171021_161921.jpg
Good day, I am Igho Andrew {Ighoboss}...from Delta State Nigeria. I'm a student studying Mechanical Engineering in the prestigious University of Benin, Benin City.
Outside the formal education setting, am a Fashionist,an entertainer, lover of Music, lover of sports and the CEO of the guaranteed football prediction site www.gluesports.com which is intended to bring people closer to sports.
You can as well kindly follow on Instagram @iboss_nations. Thanks for reading this... Am grateful, do have a lovely day.

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

Thanks bro...really appreciate

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome to steemit @ighoboss my name is shahid its nice to see you here.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Welcome to Steemit... U are going to love it sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65