Hello Steemit World! Let's get to Know Me๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi! I'm Abegail Gador. Call me Abby. I'm 17 years old and I love being 17. Unfortunately, our batch was the first one to experience the K-12 program and luckily I am now a graduating senior high student at Southwestern University PHINMA taking the strand of General Academic Strand who do believe that if there's a will, there's a way.

IMG20170916151059.jpg

I faced a lot of challenges in my life at an early age for my parents decided to have a separate life for a reason that my mother walks in a wrong path for chosing the choice of having an affair and turns out to me and to my siblings, to be with our father at Moalboal, Cebu to start a new and peaceful life.

IMG20180101002304.jpg

It was all good here, though things started to change as my father was diagnosed with cancer. February 19, 2103, I can still remember, the man who is my hero bid his goodbye. And left his angels broken hearted.

IMG20180101001515.jpg

That's where my life begin.
I do as much as I can do at the age of 13 to sustain my needs, for survival, and my needs for financial for my studies. It was not a problem for me at all coz back when I was a child, my father taught me house chores and not to depend by the money and the luxury that he sustained for us.

It was also hard to handle my studies and work at the same time but for the very first time, I was part of the honor students in our class back in my primary school days 2013-2014. But sad to say, my dad haven't been able to go to the stage with me and he hasn't claimed the medal which was the reward for my success.

IMG20180104154750.jpg

That's just how my life circles. Me, striving towards the future for my family as I find a way of solving the problems that might come up in my life.

IMG20171223140916.jpg

People always tend to tell me that I am a brave and strong person but it was just for the people who believe in me and who mends me to be me. And I do think I am. I believe in myself and I am me.

IMG20171230213313.jpg

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit community Abby, like many of us I am sure you will also enjoy staying here. We will learn many things here so keep Steeming and enjoy.

Thank you so much for that. This is totally making me feel like we are a family by the warm welcome of everyone. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Life has its ups and downs, so we just have to fight harder and be the best version of ourselves. Welcome to steemit young lady. =)

Thank you @purepinay . Let's all do our best to overcome our challenges in life for our future. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay!

Thank you. And I guess I surely will. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Welcomeeee :)

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steem My friend,,

Steem to the moon...follow and upvote

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

you could upvote my comment'
also follow me

Welcome to this amazing platform. Wishing you lots of success and happiness on here :)

Thanks. And wishing you the same also. Hehe. I'm loving this already. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome switie. You are awesome!

Hehe. Thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle . I was flattered by you resteemed my blog. Have a nice day and God Bless. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome here kabayan. hoping for you to succeed here in steemits. more power @iggygador

Thank you so much for that kababayan. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steemit! I think I know that guy sitting on that table. Pls. Follow me and I will follow u back

Sure thing ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48