Introduce yourself

Hello Steemers!
This is my first post and its my introduction post. I'm very excited to be part of this awesome community.
My name is Ifunanya, a friend introduced me to Steemit. I'm 22 years old living in Enugu,
Nigeria.
Some fun facts about me:

  1. I'm very sociable
  2. I'm very much interested in Food, Fashion, Education and Technology.
  3. I play football and volley ball most at times for fitness.
  4. I love embarking on tours to explore the beautification of nature.
  5. When i'm not slapping my keyboard, i gist with friends around.
    @brindocorp introduced me to this wonderful community and i love it.

See the picture of my lovely self below
IMG_20171018_080553.jpg

Sort:  

Men and ladies.. I have joined steemit for a couple of months now and i say i havent gotten upto to 2$ from a single post , and this lady gets 9 from her first post.. Why o why.. Why me.. 🤕🤕🤕

Welcome to steemit girl..

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....
download.jpg

Done. Thank you

Nice to meet you.... Youve got a great smile by the way

Welcome to steemit family... am sure you will enjoy it here... feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Welcome to steemit dear

Hello,
Welcome aboard!

Thank you. I hope to enjoy with you too.

Welcome here and just enjoy. Xx

Madam welcome to steemit... If you play football what wing you play

Hi, welcome. I am yzah from philippines. I follow you hoping you follow me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47