Introduce your self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image Introduceyour self
My name is ifrizal, I am 26 years old, I am studying at a university. Nice to meet you. I will talk about myself
I am who loves photography and traveling. I'm from Aceh in Indonesia. I know Steemit thanks to my best friend @alincexgu. She told me that she did this and wanted me to do because there was a indonesian community here. Hope everyone will welcome me
image

This my best friend

Sort:  


Hello @ifrizal!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Ka idhot keu nyan lee introbot,, siat-at perkenalkan diri,, ka 6 go ka tag dg introduce..., hati2.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53