Introduction

This is Ifiok.
I'm from Cross River State of Nigeria.

I'm a student of cross River State University of science and technology. I'm studying electrical/Electronic engineering.

I'm a church boy. I love serving God. A die hard keyboardist. A choir director.

My passion for football cannot be overemphasised. I love playing, I love it most when I win. Lolzzz.

Making friends is also my lifestyle. Let's be friends.. I love you already.
Thanks for welcoming your boy.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ifiokpeter!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@ifiokpeter, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to steemit peter my fellow nigerian.. I love that part of you thats a church boy cus its gives me great joy to meet jesus addicts like myself.. Am a football enthusiast as well and for the records everybody loves to win but there can be only one winner in football.. But here on steemit anybody who works hard surely wins.. Would love to give you some tips on how to succeed here on steemit.. Would love to here from you..

3.gif

Welcome to steemit @ifiokpeter. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @ifiokpeter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ifiokpeter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @ifiokpeter! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72