Precentación. (Español-English)

Buenas a todos ^^

Hoy vengo a hacer mi post de presentación para darme a conocer en la comunidad de steemit.

Me llamo Félix Eduardo Campos León, tengo 17 años, soy de Venezuela, nací en San Carlos estado Cojedes pero actualmente estoy viviendo en la ciudad de Barquisimeto estado Lara, actualmente estoy estudiando 1er semestre de Ingeniería en higiene y seguridad laboral.

barquisimeto.jpg

Link de la imagen http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=877764&page=91

Supe de la comunidad de Steemit gracias a un amigo que me contó sobre ella y me atrajo mucho la idea de subir mi propio contenido a una página para que otras personas lo vean y de ese mismo modo yo ver otro tipo de contenido, también me animó la idea de ganar dinero haciendo lo que me gusta, ya que en mi país actualmente estamos pasando por una situación económica bastante mala, y creo que Steemit es una gran oportunidad para aumentar mis ingresos.

En lo personal me atrae el arte, el cine, la música, la fotografía, la ciencia, la filosofía y las antiguas mitologías por lo que mi contenido va a ser principalmente en base a eso, aunque también comparto otras pasiones como el deporte y la actividad física entre estos el fútbol, skate, natación, las artes marciales principalmente el Tae Kwon Do y actualmente estoy practicando workout.

Gracias por leer el post, espero conocer más usuarios y así ver diversos contenidos tanto conocidos y desconocidos para mi.

Un saludo para @jesdn16 que me mostró esta comunidad y me animó a entrar en ella y gracias a @wildartist por ayudarme con mi presentación

Good morning everyone ^^

Today I come to make my presentation post to make myself known in the steemit community.

My name is Félix Eduardo Campos León, I am 17 years old, I am from Venezuela, I was born in the city of San Carlos, in the state of Cojedes but I am living in the city of Barquisimeto, Lara. I am currently studying first semester of engineering in hygiene and occupational safety.

! [barquisimeto.jpg] (

Image link http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=877764&page=91

I met the steemit community thanks to a friend who told me about it and I am attracted by the idea of uploading my own content to a page so that others can see it and give it a critique or opinion about my content and I can also see other opinions and points of view, it also encouraged me the idea of ​​making money doing what I like, since in my country we are currently going through a very bad economic situation, and I think Steemit is a great opportunity to increase my income.

I am personally attracted to art, cinema, music, photography, science, philosophy and ancient mythologies, so my content will be mainly based on that, although I also share other passions such as sports and physical activity among these football, skate, swimming, martial arts mainly the Tae Kwon Do and I am currently practicing workout.

Thanks for reading the post, I hope to know more users and thus see various contents both known and unknown to me.

A special greeting to @jesdn16 that encouraged me to enter the Steemit platform and thanks to him is that i'm initiating this and thanks to @wildartist for helping me in my presentation.

IMG_20171221_141544.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

ok friend, I'll be reviewing your content, thanks for the support

This post recieved an upvote from Thomas W. Chandler. If you would like to recieve upvotes from Tom Chandler on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @tomchandler240

Welcome to Steem @ifelixdd. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

thanks for the upvote :)

my english is not very good xddd

Bienvenido espero poder ayudarte en todo lo que pueda :D

Welcome to Steem @! I'm new here too! Hope everything works out for the both of us. Follow me! I just followed you! :D
Check out my recent post! https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleexy/1bltmwkd

Thank you, I hope the same, I will follow you and thank you for the support

This post recieved an upvote from Thomas W. Chandler. If you would like to recieve upvotes from Tom Chandler on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @tomchandler240

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26