You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Art Saved My Life (and Can Save Yours Too)

First Welcome @animalartclub! This is a wonderful story and it really hit home for me. And your art is unbelievable. You have true talents in art, writing, and photography (if you are taking these pics too) You are providing great content! Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

thanks for the encouragement @iexplore. I'm just doing the best I can with things I really love doing. There's so much noise calling for our attention all the time, so I guess I've started seeing things in the right perspective after all.

P.S. And about your question, I love photography, but I'm also a Photoshop instructor, so I can't take the credit for the quality :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50