introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am a man of integrity, gettle, kind and generous. Am not somebody that leaves with different days different characters.

I went to both primary and secondary school in Erin osun osun State nigeria. I went to osun state polytechnic Iree where i bag both my ND and HND certificate in 2016 and 2010 respectfully.

I love research because am science oriented person. Look out for better and nice articles.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steem @idwas. I'm convinced you will enjoy your stay here.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit

Hi and a warm welcome. Men of science are always highly regarded in my book - so to speak.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

hi idwas , very happy to see you. i am wishing you the best and hope your are enjoying steemit. i am the best voter and follower, and hope you too follow me in this community.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome @idwas! I'll be waiting for those articles : ) Good luck and God bless : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44