Hello World!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello World!

I'm a random Steemian from East Java, Indonesia. I actually got accepted at Steemit few days ago (took around 5 days to get approved), but instead of start posting my first blog, I took my sweet time read everything on the FAQ, Welcome page, Steem bluepaper, and Steem whitepaper. I have yet to finish reading SMT whitepaper though. Overall, I'm pretty impressed... A decentralized social networking platform that is built using blockchain technology, wow, I just couldn't imagine how it would work until I saw Steem. So I thought I'd join in and I don't really expect to make anything from here.

I still don't know what I'm going to do with my Steem account, what should I wrote? Heck I don't even know what language I should use to begin with. Should I use English? Bahasa Indonesia, or even Javanese.

That's all from me, better to keep it short for now.
Thank you for your time, and here enjoy a video of my cats!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @idr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit community

Greetings and welcome from the US. Hope you enjoy your time here. Just create, inspire, and have some fun!

Welcome to Steemit @idr!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Welcome! I say you should write in all of the languages you speak. :)

Congratulations @idr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem it! Nice to meet you! I look forward to seeing ore of your posts!

Welcome to steemit community! all here are so kind and helpful , just enjoy , write and inspire! steem on! 😊👍

Congratulations @idr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55