My Story

As a child growing up, facing challenges was what developed me. I became more serious with life when reality was done on me after i lost my dad.

My believe was that my dad is rich and can give me anything i desire in no time. When he died i knew the true meaning of suffering and the need to look at life in another purview. I was a dull student as a rich kid always battling with either the second to the last or last in the class. After i got into the university and dad was no longer there for me, my studies became my prority. I was astonished as i graduated as the best graduating student and the 1st first class student ever in the department afterwards, scholarship started falling in and they are still coming.

Lessons:
Never look down on yourself
Always appreciate God in all circumstances.
Never give up
Who says you can't make it

And all will be fine!

_20171116_221730.jpg

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Nice one dear. Great lessons learnt

So true! Nice to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51