Hey I am Ijigban Daniel Oketa - Autor, Writer and Inventor of the Secret of Time Innovation

I am from Nigeria and founder of H-TIPS (Human and Time Innovation Power System) with many benefits such as:

  1. Secret of deathlessness: why humans should not die except they agree.
  2. Best personal development strategy.
  3. Best mental health/human capital development secret.
  4. Health and Wellness.
  5. Universal leadership authority and mastery (the first and main purpose of humans).
  6. High emotional power and intelligent quotient.
  7. The power to renewing the world.

On this, I have written over 130 books on Amazon and being read from over 100 countries.

My next book making the rounds is "Next Level of Human Transformation: Expert Expo to Blockchain, Time-Innovation, Superhumanism and Creative Wealth"

In my next post I will be showing you the "Secret of Time Innovation" with "Why Humans Should not Die Except They Agree". Get READY!

This will totally amaze you. It is what humans have been looking for; for billions of years. And finally it is here and better.

I am new @steemit..., please welcome me.

I hope to learn what you know.

I.D OKETA 2021.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81