Nice to Meet You!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

my name is Ellie and I'm the content creator, web designer, photographer, model, and entrepreneur for Idle Child. I started Idle Child with my sister Becky in 2012. Becky is the designer, pattern maker and seamstress for Idle Child. You can read our full bio here.

I was encouraged to join Steemit by @lovejoy a handful of times and I've finally found the momentum to share my own journey here on Steemit.

I hope to share a variety of tutorials, behind the scenes, fashion editorials and anything else of interest...

I love yoga, astrology, tarot, evolution, design and...

I look forward to sharing our progress with you on Steemit!

Thank you,
Ellie

IMG_5515-Edit.jpg

logo.jpg

Follow @idle.child | idlechild.us | Instagram

Handmade in Minneapolis, MN

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

welcome! enjoy your time here :)

Thank you, will do!

Welcome Ellie! Good to see sisters working together! Oh, and you must love yoga since you're doing the classic Mountain-Skull Pose in your photo. Following you

Thanks for the follow--will do the same. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome Ellie nice pictures sure your work will be appreciated on this creative platform.
@kevinace

Welcome @idle.child, have a nice day :) upvoted and followed

Thanks so much!

welcome to platform steemit

hi there love your pic , and your works i am lookng forward to expand my circle
nice too meet yu i am new here also
if need anything i am here
https://steemit.com/@loooping

Thank you for your information

Vedic astrology or western astrology?

I'm most familiar with western astrology but would love to study vedic as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11