Ladies And Gentlmen, Hi! :D

hehe1111.PNG
My name is Nikola, i am 22 years old, and i come from Novi Slankamen, Serbia. It's a little rural village, filled with beautiful nature. (little history lesson) Slankamen has big history value, it was called Acumincum. In the 3rd century BC, the area was inhabited by Celtic Scordisci. In the 1st century BC, the fort was conquered by Romans and the settlement was known as Acumincum. A Flavian fort was strategically situated for monitoring the lands beyond the Tisza river, the Legion camp were based in the town. Jupiter Dolichenus sculptures have been found in the town. Roman fortifications were excavated in the site of Dugorep.
slan.jpeg

About Me

I finished It Academy (Computer programming), but it's not my dream job, maybe it was few years ago.. Now, am thinking about other things, and it's normal, we (people) should not make fast decisions and we should take it slow, so we can find what is best for us. I have big youtube channel (140k), and my viewers are mostly from Balkans, and i made really good community, we are sharing thoughts, and discussions about life, mysteries, conspiracy theories etc..
I made healthy "relationship" with my subscribers.
But still i cannot find a good platform where i can express my opinion without getting censored or something, that's why i want to try steemit, i heard that this is the right place for me, a place where i belong, so am blessed for getting accepted onto this community. I'm still beginner so i am still learning but hopefully one day i will maybe have some impact on steemit and it's community (positive impact). I know my English is not perfect (sorry for that), but in time i will be better xD. Humans learn their whole life, and obviously i'm human (hm conspiracy is born xD) so i will learn it.
I'm also proud on my motivational videos, it helped a lot of people.. when i made first motivational video someone made a comment "thank you for your existence", it meant a lot to me, and i knew am on the right path.

Future

fut.jpg

For now my plan is to learn as much as possible about steemit, and in the future i would like to make a lot of friends here, and i will try to introduce steemit to my viewers, so we together can shape this platform.
I will probably make my videos on DTube or something, but for now am in a process of learning :)

More About Me

pele.PNG
I like nature, and to explore abandoned places, also i workout but also i like to drink beer on the porch while watching the sunrise.. it's really true when people say, little things make our life happier.
I like movies, tv shows, music.. i don't like new musicians becuase they are not good role models for young generations, they are only promoting wrong moral values, and i hate it when someone make idols from them.
That is what am talking to my viewers we should never make idols, we can look someone as a inspiration, but at the end goal is to be your own inspiration and to inspire others, i would express my self better but as i already said my english is not perfect..
I also like history so maybe in the future i will write some interesting stories from history.

End

I could write big essay about me haha, but this will be "short" introduction.
Thank you for your time reading this, and hopefully i will stay here for a long time :)
Big thanks to @savagelion for introducing me to this community and for explaining me everything.
My plan is to introduce people to steemit, will i succeed, stay and find out :)

If you have any question, feel free to ask.
Cheers and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Hej Nikola

Hello idiokratija! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @idiokratija! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem.... have fun

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

dobrodošao na steemit , pozz iz Zagreba :D

Hvala :D, ima nas domacih znaci hehe

ima ima, zvoni mi ovaj @savagelion svaki dan kak ce te dovuc ovdje, evo i to sam doceko haha
sretno na platformi

Hahaha, hvala :D

Pa kad ti jos nisi svjestan sta se danas desilo :P

a vjerojatno cu bit kad dodes s posla xD

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @savagelion

We have planted already 3348.49 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19251.68
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png


Welcome to Steemit @idiokratija!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Pozdrav, Nikola :)
Dobili ste glas od zajednice Team Serbia koja je formirana radi podrške našim autorima.
Za više informacija o našem radu i radi druženja sa ostalim članovima, posetite nas na našem discord serveru https://discord.gg/8ynKhMd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03