Difficulty with making friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I always had difficult making friends with other kids. I could only get 1 kid to like me who would introduce me to their friends. The implication was always "here is idikuci, he is our friend now" and the other kids faces said it all... "Ah, fuck. Guess we have no choice now".

Sort:  

i had the same problem back in middle school. it got to the point that i quit trying to be the nice guy. that quiet kid that try's to get along with everyone. i started being myself. i had my own style started making friends and even had a few girls that wanted to be around me. just be yourself and you will find those friends that like you for who you are. it might take time but just hold on.

Thanks @danthundercloud, appreciate you taking the time to write, a man of folk wisdom like yourself makes me smile about my yester years.

Don't worry I will hang onto Steemit even by the skin of my teeth, or like on a ledge even if a cat is scratching my boxers. Thanks again for the encouragement, hope you'll enjoy the laughs.

Hi hiyo,

Nice bow.

haha...@idikuci nolove huh?



Dry Humor: The Steemit Mob Is Still Catching Up
source: pinterest

Just smile and go making friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04