You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go-Kazoku: Welcome To The Family

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

@gokasoku Welcome to steemit, I wish you a lot of successes.
I can understand your feelings about Japan culture, I visited Japan two times, including to Tokyo; I really enjoyed everything, but technology and the respectful of the population, are amazing.

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome. Japan was life changing for both of us.

The country as a whole is super respectful and safe and the food was some of the best we’ve ever had. Gotta make another visit over there soon!

Hello @gokazoku The same happened to me with theirs food.
Just going to take language classes, before to visits it again.

@idestroy We were lucky enough to travel with Natsumi who can speak fluent Japanese. Really helps especially when you like to travel off the beaten path.

@gokazoku Yes, it is the best way. I just did with a very close person, she speaks fluently Japanese and English; for that reason was easy to path to everything, and has family there. We did enjoy food and family too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63