A Dentist from India and my husband introduced me to Steemit 😊😊

Hello everyone. I am @kunalparikh's better half and going by the craze he has for #Steemit, I too decided to take the plunge and landed up here. So "Hello" &"Namaste" from India.

IMG_20150204_114056.jpg

What do I do

I am a professional Dentist based in Gujarat,India. My specialization field is everything related to dentistry. I run my own clinic with a team of doctors as consultants - they do drop in as per requirement and case to case basis.

Why am i here

The curiosity factor - kunal has been showing the stuff he does and how #Steemit is a growing family of great people. And I am sure there aren't too many Dentists here, I could always lend a helping hand in terms of free and helpful consultation to Steemians out here - just in case needed :)

My clinic

So we have named it "Gujarat Dental clinic" and this clinic was started in early of year 2016. Before that I was practicing in Multispeciality hospital.it takes time to make a name and getting more business - word of mouth works and I am sure we do a good job with our patients - lol :)

What else

Well, we have a lovely daughter( Dwija). She is 1+ and she means the world to us. As for my studies, I did my Bachelors from the Karnavati School of dentistry.

IMG_4362.JPG
shot in my clinic with little cute doctor 😘

Thanks for dropping in and reading my introduction. Hope to interact with more of you guys in the days / weeks / months to come. keep steeming!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @identist! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @identist I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! You're right not too many dentists, so it's great you're adding to the diversity! If I have some dentist questions I know where to go. Look forward to more posts!

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit @identist. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60