Did this a little bit late though😉

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian! My name is Idele Elijah from Nigeria, I've been here for about a week now without properly introducing myself(silly me!!😀😀), but I feel that it doesn't matter how long it takes me to do the introduction because in the course of my arrival this one week, I've seen great folks with great ideas and I appreciate this medium for giving talented individuals a chance to express themselves.IMG_20171217_171432.jpg
Well, there's really not much to say about me, but let me put a few details about me here.
First of all, I am a Christian by religion; I grew up in a Christian home, but I really became more convinced about serving God in my late teen ages. I've experienced the love of Jesus in my life and I can boldly tell anybody that Jesus is the only way.
images(30).jpg
Secondly, I'm an entrepreneur; Earlier in my life, I wanted to study medicine and become a medical doctor, it didn't work out, so in recent times, I've found out that my true flare is for entrepreneurship. I love everything about it, though I'm still yet to learn a lot more about entrepreneurship, but the little well I've digged into it has opened my mind to a lot of possibilities I never imagined were there in my early years.PhotoGrid_1511196559372.jpg
famous-Entrepreneurship-Quotes-800x533.jpg
Well, Thirdly, I'm a baker, and the founder of "e-cakes". I do all kinds of cakes ,and I love everything about cakes because it brings out the creativity in me, it makes me want to go extra miles in developing myself. I love cakes!!😀😀 Below are some of my most recent works;
IMG_20171228_183341.jpg(beautiful peaceful cake😀😉)
PhotoGrid_1514194243047.jpg!(chocolate drip ice cream cake)PhotoGrid_1514194373702.jpg
PhotoGrid_1511957704838.jpg(dreamy biscuit cake)
PhotoGrid_1507386355365.jpg(red velvet fruit cake).
I'm an inspirational writer; I love boosting the confidence of anyone reading my posts because i've come to realize that life is about making others happy, and one way I've come to do that is to express myself in inspirational and motivational write ups.PhotoGrid_1510313361002.jpg
Well, I can't conclude my introduction without expressing my love for music. I'm a pianist, and I love jazz and classical music genres, I feel the warmth of light notes played in a cool evening with solemn breeze kissing the hairs of my skin, I could go on and on composing classicals all day, I just love it!! Oops! Did I forget to mention how much I love salsa piano solos?? gosh! Salsa is bae!♥♥
Well, these are just some things to know about Elijah, I love everyone on steemit, thanks for accepting me as one of you and I look forward to seeing you guys around.♥♥♥😘😘😍

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

welcome to steemit @ideleelijah, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks pal...I sincerely appreciate ur kind gesture

Hola bienvenido a esta comunidad steemit te deseo suerte feliz año espero enero sea de muchos éxitos para ti .

Lol...don't understand d language though😀😀but thanks buddy

You can copy and paste it into the Google translator, @ideleelijah! It is Spanish.
Cheers!
@mitneb

@ideleelijah hey dude! Glad to know you! Those cakes look so good and delicious. I'm two weeks old here in steemit! I hope you're liking it as I'm. Guess we can be friends ;)
check out my post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pegyurme/let-s-go-and-know-each-other-reintroduction
and follow me. Cheeers!
Best,
@pegyurme

Hey there! Welcome to Steemit! I think you're really going to enjoy your journey here! All the best :)

Thanks dearie

Loading...

Welcome to an educative community. You will learn a lot here try always to give out your best because best is gold

Congratulations @ideleelijah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the family buddy
anticipating to see more of your great works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67