Hello everyone!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Paulina and this is my first post on steemit. I’m 17 years old.22549795_954673518006060_6319841695576470014_n.jpg I am living in Legnica in Poland where I am making a first year in a Phototechnican class with Justyna. It is at my school : http://ckziu.legnica.pl/ I learned about the Erasmus + from the older class and decided to join. In the introduction session, I get to know about the @GlobalSchool, @Slothicorn and in general about the @creative-commons initiatives which help people by introducing them for example to tools such as the Steemit platform in which I’ll do my best to be involved and contribute in writing articles. I’m also particularly interested in taking pictures, especially landscapes and portraits. I have my own site on facebook that I invite you to discover by following this link: https://www.facebook.com/pcphotostyle/ . During this 3 weeks I would like to improve my skills in photography with concrete projects to make good references.

I will also deal with #Humansofsteemit ( @humansofsteemit )
Bez tytułu.png

Down here you can check few photos which i did by myself :)
sdgs.png

Thank you for reading my post, hope to see you in the next one as well as reply to your feedbacks!

Sort:  

Hi ideamachine

Hello qmarpot!

Znaczy się cześć Paulina

Hi dear Paulina, how are you and welcome to steemit by the way. I hope you are enjoying your time here on this platform. How did you find out about steemit?
I am happy to say that your one of the newbie that we are going to look forward to and you have a very interesting course. =)
Keep up the good work and see you around. =)

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hello! I'm glad to hear this :D

Wow, these are cool pictures Paulina! You are a #photography talent. :) You can also use the #photography tag if you are sharing your work. Please update the post by adding an @ to @globalschool, @slothicorn, @creative-commons and @humansofsteemit to link to these accounts, too.

Thank you. I've already improved and tagged profiles :)

Well, done! 😎

Welcome to the community!
I hope you have a fantastic time here!
Good luck!

Welcome and thanks :)

Hi @ideamachine, welcome to Steemit. You will find many friends here count me in too if you like art. Looking forward to see your posts. Enjoy and have fun!

Welcome. Have a good journey

Hello Paulina!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58