Let me introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Sunrise-landscape-render-retouches.png

READ THIS

First of all thank you for reading this far, not even i would have lasted so long.

Hi Steemians,

I have to be honest, i dont know what to write, i mean, so many people presenting themselves, and they all come up with these fancy ideas about themselves, at the moment, my mind is like a white sheet of paper, ever felt like it before writing a post? I guess i will have to make an effort to write something worthy, or at least try.
Its just an #introduceyourself post, right?

ME

I would define myself as an enthusiast entrepreneur from Spain.

WHAT I DO

I am the proud creator of two young start-up projects in Spain, (If you ever created a start-up you know what it feels like):

mecanicolisto.com
recadvisor

WHAT I EXPECT FROM STEEMIT COMMUNITY

I would like to help and be helped in this so good looking social network. Follow and be followed by steemians with the same interests i have.

So, if you are an entrepreneur willing to know more about investing or how things are done here in Spain, follow me.

WHY I AM HERE

Thanks to @elmadriles, without him, i wouldn't be here.

A new enthusiast Steemian from Spain!

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to d.tube Regards :)

Thanks for the comment.
I will have a Dtube account in short time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54